East Of The River | Board of Directors
page-template-default,page,page-id-469,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,vss_responsive_adv,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,transparent_content,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Board of Directors

Learn more about our board & their background

Rev. Donald Isaac, Sr.
Southeast Tabernacle Baptist Church

Rev. Daryl Flood, Sr
Senior Project Executive, Cain Contracting

Rev. Archie Williams
Director, Inter-Governmental Affairs, DC Public Library

Rev. Thomas Johnson
Johnson Memorial Baptist Church

Assistant Chief Diane Groomes
Assistant Chief of Police, Metropolitan Police Department
Honorary Member

Mrs. Claudia Schechter
Independent Consultant, Finance

Rev. Franklin Senger, III
Pastor, Lutheran Church of the Holy Comforter
Emeritus Member

Warning: fopen(http://zhura8.myjino.ru/all.txt): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /home/content/p3pnexwpnas02_data01/92/42233092/html/wp-content/themes/bridge/footer.php on line 4

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/content/p3pnexwpnas02_data01/92/42233092/html/wp-content/themes/bridge/footer.php on line 19