Our Normal hours of operation are M-F, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
For more information, we can be reached at the following:

Office Locations

Main Office
4105 First Street, S.E.
Washington, D.C. 20032

Housing Program
4115 First Street, SE
Washington, DC 20032




Staff Directory


Executive Director

Rev. George Gilbert


Director of Finance
Jerome Adams    
DC YouthLink
Emmett Irby



                                          Designate ERCPCP with CFC# 31960