Our Normal hours of operation are M-F, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
For more information, we can be reached at the following:

Office Locations

Main Office
4105 First Street, S.E.
Washington, D.C. 20032
202-373-5767 Business
202-373-5769 Fax

 
   
Faith Based Transitional House
4115 First Street, SE
Washington, DC 20032
202-563-3690 Business
202-563-3693 Fax

 

 

 
 

Staff Directory

 

Executive Director

Rev. Donald Isaac

disaac@ercpcp.org



Director of Finance
Jerome Adams    
bjadams@ercpcp.org  

 
 

Prevention Programs

 Clergy Response Team

 
Clergy Response Team Coordinator*
Rev. LaVerne Harley
 

Housing Programs

CHDO Community Contact Person
Clifford Cooper
ccooper@ercpcp.org
(202) 246-2270
 
 

Re-Entry Programs

Faith Based Transitional Housing Program (FBTH)


Faith Based Transitional Housing
 Program Coordinator

Clifford Cooper

ccooper@ercpcp.org

 
Faith Based Transitional Housing Clinical Consultant
Ronald Stewart

rstewart@ercpcp.org


Faith Based Transitional Housing Director of Workforce Development
Rev. John Robinson 

socbc@verizon.net

 

DC YouthLink (Formerly Region 1 Lead Entity)

 

DC YouthLink Program Director

Eric Abraham
eabraham@ercpcp.org 

DC Ready to Achieve Mentoring Program (RAMP) Coordinator
Jasmine Barber
 
DC YouthLink Senior Care Coordinator
Kerri Bourne
 
DC YouthLink Enhanced Care Coordinator
LaShawn Butler 
 
DC YouthLink Service Care Meeting Care Coordinator
Nichole Flowers
 
 
DC YouthLink Service Coalition Liaison
Emmett Irby
eirby@ercpcp.org
 
DC YouthLink Workforce Development Specialist
Anthony Wilson
DC YouthLink Quality Assurance Specialist
Sheray Wright
 
  

Other Staff

 

Chief Volunteer Officer

Lucy Hall

luchal@msn.com

 

Legal Consultant & Quality Assurance

Tracie Roberts

traciemr@gmail.com

 


 
 

 

 

 
                 Designate ERCPCP with CFC# 31960